This page lists all the contributors to this project. If you want to be involved in maintaining code or adding new features, please email t(dot)s(dot)vanede(at)utwente(dot)nl.


  • Thijs van Ede

Special Thanks

We want to give our special thanks for people reporting bugs and fixes.
  • izmcm
  • MrChenA
  • skumailraza

Academic Contributors

  • Thijs van Ede
  • Riccardo Bortolameotti
  • Andrea Continella
  • Jingjing Ren
  • Daniel J. Dubois
  • Martina Lindorfer
  • David Choffnes
  • Maarten van Steen
  • Andreas Peter